La trace à mathias http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:51:01 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png La trace à mathias http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/index.php?user=mathias Wednesday 2 December 2020: Entrainement couloir (carte blanche) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3336 Category: Training<br />Venelles, France<br /> Sat, 05 Dec 2020 22:15:09 +0000 Monday 23 November 2020: Entrainement Meyrargues 2 (pré-saison) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3333 Category: Competition<br />Forêt Meyrargues (au dessus du pas de l'étroit), France<br />multi-postes Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:00:56 +0000 Saturday 14 November 2020: Entrainement Meyrargues 1 (pré-saison) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3332 Category: Training<br />Forêt à l'ouest du Ball-trap, France<br />Multipostes Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:55:07 +0000 Saturday 17 October 2020: msp 3 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3330 Category: Competition<br />bayonne, Tam, France<br /> Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:51:24 +0000 Saturday 17 October 2020: msp 2 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3329 Category: Training<br />bayonne, Tam, France<br /> Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:42:21 +0000 Saturday 17 October 2020: msp 1 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3328 Category: Training<br />bayonne, Tam, France<br /> Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:35:51 +0000 Saturday 17 October 2020: "Cheires Clermont" http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3327 Category: Training<br />Escarcets, Tam, France<br /> Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:26:17 +0000 Saturday 17 October 2020: Circuit fenêtre http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3326 Category: Training<br />escarcet, Tam, France<br /> Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:18:59 +0000 Sunday 11 October 2020: Challenge PACA 6 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3325 Category: Competition<br />La Quille, France<br />LD Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:05:39 +0000 Sunday 20 September 2020: Challenge PACA http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3288 Category: Competition<br />Gréolière<br />LD Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:21:14 +0000 Sunday 30 August 2020: Challenge PACA Vars 2020 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3266 Category: Competition<br />Violet A<br /> Mon, 31 Aug 2020 20:52:00 +0000 Sunday 9 August 2020: Nationale Nord Ouest (LD) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3338 Category: Competition<br />Fontainebleau, France<br />LD Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:51:01 +0000 Saturday 8 August 2020: Nationale Nord Ouest (MD) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=mathias&map=3337 Category: Competition<br />Fontainebleau, France<br /> Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:41:10 +0000