Doma // Team 8311 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/ Opela! salut les canaillous, comment ça va bien? Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:02:53 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/index.php Sunday 15 September 2019: NM staffet (leg2) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3177 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Vindoren, Skrim, NOR<br />relay, leg 2 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:02:53 +0000 Saturday 7 September 2019: Sélection JEC 2019 / LD /D18 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=helene&map=3176 . LN<br />Category: Compétition<br />Courzieu, FFCO, FR<br /> Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:13:10 +0000 Friday 13 September 2019: Entrainement Sprint Beaumont http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=helene&map=3175 . LN<br />Category: Entraînement<br />Beaumont, PFCO, FR<br /> Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:09:35 +0000 Wednesday 4 September 2019: Entrainement Sprint Le Cendre http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=helene&map=3174 . LN<br />Category: Entraînement<br />Le Cendre, PFCO, FR<br /> Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:04:50 +0000 Friday 13 September 2019: Lindtjern // intagning http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3173 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Lindtjern, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:28:21 +0000 Tuesday 10 September 2019: Kjeøya // cool down (OMR) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3172 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Sponvika, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:14:30 +0000 Tuesday 10 September 2019: Kjeøya HSK Mesterskap http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3171 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Sponvika, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:08:40 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: Akselås LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3170 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Akselås, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br />LD Sun, 08 Sep 2019 20:04:53 +0000 Saturday 7 September 2019: La 84 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=eva&map=3169 * Eva<br />Category: Competition<br />Bastide des Jourdans, C.S.Pertuis<br />ultra kontrollplock Sun, 08 Sep 2019 13:43:33 +0000 Saturday 7 September 2019: La 84 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=richard&map=3168 * RicardO<br />Category: Competition<br />La bastide des jourdans, CSP<br /> Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:11:50 +0000 Thursday 5 September 2019: Guttersrød NW // intagning igen http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3167 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:18:16 +0000 Tuesday 3 September 2019: Guttersrød LD forkée w/ Fredrik http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3166 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Halden, SOFT, NOR<br /> Tue, 03 Sep 2019 21:33:38 +0000 Monday 2 September 2019: Thuletjern kontrolpløkk http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3165 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Thuletjern, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:13:18 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: KM lang Østfold (H21) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3164 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Våler Varde, Moss, NOR<br />LD Sun, 01 Sep 2019 16:10:30 +0000 Saturday 31 August 2019: DM Medel (Bohuslän-Dal) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3162 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Hisefjällskartan, Oruts, SWE<br /> Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:44:24 +0000 Thursday 29 August 2019: Entrainement Sprint Clermont-Ferrand http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=helene&map=3161 . LN<br />Category: Entraînement<br />Clermont-Ferrant, PFCO, FR<br /> Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:08:43 +0000 Thursday 29 August 2019: 2019/2020 Høiås Vinterkontroller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3160 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Høiås, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:53:15 +0000 Tuesday 27 August 2019: Guttersrød HDNC5 (2018) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3159 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:36:42 +0000 Monday 26 August 2019: Thuletjern 8 intervaller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3158 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Thuletjern, Halden, Hsk, NOR<br /> Tue, 27 Aug 2019 08:54:25 +0000 Sunday 25 August 2019: KM stafett Oslo og Østfold (leg2) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3157 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Dikemark, Asker, NOR<br />relay, leg 2 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:04:34 +0000 Friday 23 August 2019: WOC2019 training : Guttersrød 6 intervaller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3156 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Halden, HSK, NOR<br /> Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:55:37 +0000 Friday 9 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (8) Balise Humaine (La Quillane) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3155 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />La Quillane, FFCO<br />shadow Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:59:39 +0000 Thursday 8 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (7) mSp (Désert du Carlit) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3154 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Désert du Carlit, Lac des Bouillouses, FFCO<br />mSp Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:56:38 +0000 Thursday 8 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // pose (6) LD + (7) thème Relief (Désert du Carlit) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3153 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Désert du Carlit, Lac des Bouillouses, FFCO<br />pose Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:32:47 +0000 Thursday 8 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (6) LD (Désert du Carlit) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3152 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Désert du Carlit, Lac des Bouillouses, FFCO<br /> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:28:41 +0000 Wednesday 7 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (5) Jukola (Pla de Barrès) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3151 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Pla de Barrès, FFCO<br />nightO Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:25:51 +0000 Wednesday 7 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (4) mSp (La Quillane) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3150 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />La Quillane, FFCO<br />mSp Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:23:20 +0000 Wednesday 7 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (4) Thème +mSp (La Quillane) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3149 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />La Quillane, FFCO<br /> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:21:53 +0000 Tuesday 6 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (2) Thème Relief (Lac d'Aude) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3148 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Lac d'Aude, FFCO<br />oOo Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:20:25 +0000 Tuesday 6 August 2019: Stage gf-18 Font-Romeu // (3) Relais scénario (Lac d'Aude) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=3147 / tam /<br />Category: Training-Camp<br />Lac d'Aude, FFCO<br /> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:15:13 +0000