Doma // Team 8311 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/ Opela! salut les canaillous, comment ça va bien? Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:23:32 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/index.php Friday 29 June 2018: CFMCO LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=caillou&map=2820 * Caillou<br />Category: Competition<br />La mare des pressoirs, CNSD, FR<br /> Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:23:32 +0000 Sunday 24 June 2018: Championnat de france de relais http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=richard&map=2819 * RicardO<br />Category: Competition<br />Lans en Vercors, CDCO38<br /> Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:44:15 +0000 Saturday 23 June 2018: CF LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=caillou&map=2818 * Caillou<br />Category: Competition<br />Lans en Vercors, CDCO38, FR<br /> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:20:11 +0000 Saturday 23 June 2018: http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=richard&map=2817 * RicardO<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:42:06 +0000 Sunday 17 June 2018: Jukola 2018 /// relais 6 (HSK.2) http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2816 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Hälvälä (Hollola-Lahti), FIN<br />relay, leg 6 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:24:41 +0000 Saturday 16 June 2018: Jukola /// träning 3 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2815 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Rahametsä (Hollola-Lahti), FIN<br /> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:14:11 +0000 Friday 15 June 2018: Jukola /// träning 2 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2814 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Santaveräjä (Hollola-Lahti), FIN<br /> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:06:13 +0000 Thursday 14 June 2018: Jukola /// träning 1 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2813 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Vihattu & Kukonkoivu (Hollola-Lahti), FIN<br /> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:59:42 +0000 Sunday 17 June 2018: Challenge Paca N°6 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2812 - Séb-<br />Category: Competition<br />Bauduen - Bounas, Poles, Fr<br /> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:04:19 +0000 Sunday 10 June 2018: CF MASS START VTT'O http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=caillou&map=2811 * Caillou<br />Category: Competition<br />Les dentelles de Montmirail, OPA, FR<br /> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:12:49 +0000 Tuesday 12 June 2018: Skårefjell V 6 Intervaller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2810 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Skårefjell, HSK, NOR<br /> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:00:51 +0000 Sunday 10 June 2018: Rankås LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2808 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Rankås, HSK, NOR<br /> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:05:58 +0000 Saturday 9 June 2018: Jukola test http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2807 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Skallhult, HSK, NOR<br /> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:52:35 +0000 Saturday 9 June 2018: Rankås intro http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2806 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Rankås, HSK, NOR<br /> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:30:26 +0000 Friday 8 June 2018: Ingedal 8 intervaller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2805 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Ingedal, HSK, NOR<br /> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 19:25:40 +0000 Thursday 7 June 2018: Høiås vinterkontroller MD3 brunbild http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2804 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Høiås (Halden), HSK, NOR<br />oOo Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:35:15 +0000 Thursday 7 June 2018: Höiås MD3 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2803 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Höiås, HSK, NOR<br />MD Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:52:00 +0000 Thursday 7 June 2018: Tobroåsen MD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2802 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Tobroåsen N, HSK, NOR<br />MD Thu, 07 Jun 2018 15:39:05 +0000 Wednesday 6 June 2018: Östfoldsprinten Tistedal http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2801 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Tistedal Skole, HSK, NOR<br />Sprint Thu, 07 Jun 2018 15:06:31 +0000 Thursday 7 June 2018: mTk Tobroåsen /// korriplock http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2800 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Tobro N. (Halden), NOR<br />Oo Thu, 07 Jun 2018 14:36:08 +0000 Wednesday 6 June 2018: mTk Akselås /// Interval Butterfly http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2799 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Akselås (Halden), NOR<br />Oo Thu, 07 Jun 2018 14:32:14 +0000 Tuesday 5 June 2018: Guttersrød 4 intervaller http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2798 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød (Halden), HSK, NOR<br />MD Thu, 07 Jun 2018 14:24:53 +0000 Wednesday 6 June 2018: Akselås VM träning LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=seb&map=2797 - Séb-<br />Category: Training<br />Akselås, Halden, HSK, NOR<br />LD Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:55:27 +0000 Sunday 3 June 2018: Challenge PACA O'Alpine http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=helene&map=2795 * Hélène<br />Category: Compétition<br />Ancelle, HAO, FR<br /> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 11:23:19 +0000 Sunday 27 May 2018: Championnat de Ligue LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=richard&map=2794 * RicardO<br />Category: Competition<br />La Moulière, VSAO<br />LD Wed, 30 May 2018 18:05:12 +0000 Sunday 27 May 2018: CF VTT'O Sprint http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=caillou&map=2793 * Caillou<br />Category: Competition<br />Le ruisseau de glaise, COBF, FR<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 19:16:35 +0000 Saturday 26 May 2018: CF VTT'O LD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=caillou&map=2792 * Caillou<br />Category: Competition<br />La fontaine de la tête du Cerf, COBF, FR<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 19:15:08 +0000 Sunday 20 May 2018: Pinseløpet, dag 2 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2790 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Funkelia, Kongsberg OL, NO<br />short LD Tue, 22 May 2018 18:34:21 +0000 Saturday 19 May 2018: Pinseløpet, dag 1 http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2789 / tam /<br />Category: Competition<br />Knoffemyr, Kongsberg OL, NOR<br />short LD Tue, 22 May 2018 18:29:53 +0000 Friday 18 May 2018: WOC2019 training // Skolleborg N. MD http://www.orientabonito.fr/doma/show_map.php?user=tatam&map=2788 / tam /<br />Category: Training<br />Skolleborg N. (Halden), HSK<br />pose Tue, 22 May 2018 18:23:13 +0000